Branches:

DMITRY BELYAEV. 1921-2008

30 march 2011—30 may 2011
The one-man show of Dmitiy Belyaev (1921-2008) presents about 80 works by the Leningrad (Petersburg) master of realistic painting. During the six decades of his creative path Belyaev appealed to different genres and themes, creating the subject canvases, landscapes, still lifes and portraits, brightly and fully reflecting his outstanding picturesque talent. The artist's free and vigorous brush have the splendid ability to reproduce the transparence of air and shimmering of water surface, poetics of usual way of rural life and natural unaffected beauty of man. In the images fulfilled with lyrical and dramatic intonations the shrewdness and keenness of the author's world outlook are organically connected with the truth of life, the particular emotionality of the manner of painting and the master's high skill.

The exhibition is organized in collaboration with the Blue Drawing Room Gallery of the St-Petersburg Union of Artists

Exhibitions
Andrei Bliok

Andrei Bliok

6 december 2017—5 march 2018

A solo exhibition of 80 painting and 20 graphic works by Andrei N. Bliok, bearer of the honorary title People’s Artist of the Russian Federation. Bliok’s oeuvre takes its origin from the high traditions of the Western European classical art and the Russian realism, transformed by the individual world perception of a painter of today.

Tickets

Susan Swartz: Personal Path

Susan Swartz: Personal Path

29 november 2017—28 january 2018

The first exhibition of works by contemporary American artist Susan Swartz in Russia amasses around 100 paintings of various years from the collections of foreign museums, private collections, and the artist’s personal archive. Susan Swartz’s abstract paintings evoke landscapes hidden deeply in the color haze.

Tickets

Also in the Russian Museum
The Russian Museum recommends
Collection highlights
Collection highlights

The collection of masterpieces, chosen by the Russian Museum will allow you to make a first impression of the collection of the Russian Museum.

Start

Virtual tours
Virtual tours

Russian Museum - one of the world's largest museums and is perhaps the only country where such a full treasure of national culture are presented.
Virtual tour of the museum complex. 2009 (Rus., Eng., Ger., Fin.)

Details

Online Shop
Online Shop

In the online shop of the Russian Museum presented a huge range of souvenirs, illustrated editions and multimedia disks.

Go to store

Mobile Apps
Mobile Apps

Google PlayApp Store

Details

ENG
Филиалы:

Дмитрий Беляев. 1921-2008

При участии:
  • Галереи Санкт-Петербургского Союза художников «Голубая гостиная»
30 марта 2011—30 мая 2011
На персональной выставке Дмитрия Васильевича Беляева (1921-2008) представлено около 80 произведений ленинградского (петербургского) мастера реалистической живописи. На протяжении более шести десятилетий творческого пути Дмитрий Беляев обращался к различным жанрам и мотивам, создавая тематические картины и пейзажи, натюрморты и портреты, в которых ярко и полно раскрылось его незаурядное живописное дарование. Свободная и широкая кисть художника обладает замечательной способностью передавать прозрачность воздуха и мерцание речной глади, поэтику привычного уклада деревенской жизни и естественную, природную красоту человека. В образах, насыщенных лирико-поэтическими и драматическими интонациями, органично сочетаются проницательность и чуткость авторского взгляда на мир, жизненная правда, особая эмоциональность живописной манеры и высокое мастерство исполнения.
Выставки
Андрей Блиок

Андрей Блиок

6 декабря 2017—5 марта 2018

На персональной выставке Народного художника Российской Федерации А. Н. Блиока будет показано около 80 живописных и 20 графических произведений. Творчество Андрея Блиока находит истоки в традициях классического искусства Западной Европы и русской реалистической живописи, преображенных в соответствии с индивидуальным мировосприятием художника.

Заказать билеты

Сьюзан Сворц

Сьюзан Сворц

29 ноября 2017—28 января 2018

На первой в России выставке современной американской художницы Сьюзан Сворц представлены около 100 живописных произведений разных лет из зарубежных музеев, частных коллекций и собрания художника. В своем творчестве Сворц исследует возможности пейзажного жанра в абстрактной живописи.

Заказать билеты

Также в Русском музее
Русский музей рекомендует
Шедевры коллекции
Шедевры коллекции

Сборник шедевров, отобранный искусствоведами Русского музея, позволит вам составить первое впечатление о коллекции Русского музея.

Начать просмотр

Виртуальные прогулки
Виртуальные прогулки

Виртуальный тур по музейному комплексу, созданный в технологии панорамной съемки, знакомит с экспозицией, интерьерами и внешним обликом дворцов и садов Русского музея.
Виртуальный тур по музейному комплексу. Старая версия виртуального тура (рус., англ., нем., фин.).

Подробнее

Интернет магазин
Интернет магазин

В интернет магазине Русского музея представлен огромный ассортимент сувенирной продукции, иллюстрированные издания и мультимедиа диски.

Перейти к магазину

Мобильные приложения
Мобильные приложения

Google PlayApp Store

Подробнее